Parts and equipment for motorcycles, quads, scooters and bicycles

Spark plug cap with red wire NGK Racing cable CR4

15,80

UN1427

IN STOCK

Delivery possible from Tuesday 28 May

Get 1 Point fidelity0,20


NGK

We also recommend

Description

Red antiparasitic NGK CR4 with wire

Anti-interference spark plug with new red wire adaptable for motorcycle, moped, scooter, quad 50cc, 125cc and other displacements with olive on the candle. This antiparasite NGK CR4 is 100% waterproof thanks to its silicone coating. It is designed to maximize the efficiency of ignition in very high performance applications.

Technical characteristics and dimensions of the antiparasite

  • Mark: NGK
  • Model CR4 Racing TB05EMA
  • Red color
  • Height of the suppressor: 46 mm
  • Outer diameter of the suppressor: 19 mm
  • Cable Outer Diameter: 7mm
  • Total cable length: 500mm

More details on the red wired suppressor NGK Racing cable CR4

motorcycle bulb H4motorcycle bulb

The suppressor with spark plug wire attaches on one side to the spark plug and on the other side on the high voltage coil. You will find on our site all the elements necessary for the proper functioning of the ignition of your vehicle such as the CDI box, the stator and the ignition rotor, the candle, spark plug wire...

Replacing a suppressor is a very simple and affordable operation for everyone. In most cases the principle is the same for all vehicle models. Remember to screw your spark plug wire tightly onto the suppressor for optimal operation.

Similar products

Products already seen

HERE 100% OF THE PARTS INDICATED IN STOCK REALLY ARE!

Pièces et équipements motos, quads, scooters et vélos

Antiparasite avec fil rouge NGK Racing cable CR4

15,80

UN1427

EN STOCK

Livraison possible dès le mercredi 26 juin

Recevez 1 Point de fidélité soit0,20


NGK

Nous recommandons également

Description

Antiparasite rouge NGK CR4 avec fil

Anti-parasite de bougie avec fil rouge neuf adaptable pour moto, mobylette, scooter, quad 50cc, 125cc et autres cylindrées avec olive sur la bougie. Cet antiparasite NGK CR4 est 100% étanche grâce à son revêtement en silicone. Il est conçu pour maximiser l’efficacité de l'allumage dans des utilisations de très hautes performances.

Caractéristiques techniques et dimensions de l'antiparasite

  • Marque: NGK
  • Modèle CR4 Racing TB05EMA
  • Couleur: rouge
  • Hauteur de l’antiparasite: 46 mm
  • Diamètre extérieur de l'antiparasite: 19 mm
  • Diamètre extérieur du câble: 7 mm
  • Longueur totale du câble: 500 mm

Plus de détails sur l'antiparasite rouge avec fil NGK Racing câble CR4

ampoule de moto H4ampoule h4 moto

L'antiparasite avec fil de bougie se fixe d'un côté sur la bougie et de l'autre côté sur la bobine haute tension. Vous trouverez sur notre site tous les éléments nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de l'allumage de votre véhicule comme le boîtier CDI, le stator et le rotor d'allumage, la bougie, le fil de bougie...

Le remplacement d'un antiparasites est une opération très simple et abordable pour tous. Dans la plupart du temps le principe est le même pour tous les modèles de véhicules. Pensez à bien vissez votre fil de bougie sur l'antiparasite pour un fonctionnement optimal.

Produits similaires

Produits déjà vus

ICI 100% DES PIÈCES INDIQUÉES EN STOCK LE SONT RÉELLEMENT !